Moët & Chandon

Press contacts

  • Press relation worldwide
  • Rodolphe Moulin-Chabrot
  • rmoulinchabrot@moethennessy.com
Country Contact Email
中国 Joyce Zhao joyce.zhao@mhdchina.cn
丹麦 Malin Olsson molsson@moet-hennessy.com
俄罗斯 Dinara Abdrashikova DABDRASHIKOVA@lvmh.com
克罗地亚 Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
加拿大 (en) Véronique Gonneville vgonneville@chartonhobbs.com
加拿大 (fr) Véronique Gonneville vgonneville@chartonhobbs.com
匈牙利 Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
南非 Patrick MADENDJIAN pmadendjian@moethennessy.com
印度 Deepika Prabhu deepika.prabhu@ap.moet-hennessy.com
塞尔维亚 Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
塞黑 Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
奥地利 Gesa Twardy g.twardy@lvmh.com
尼日利亚 Tokini Peterside tokini.peterside@gdnetter.com
德国 Agnelli Alexa alexa.agnelli@moet-hennessy.de
意大利 Press Office pressoffice@studiorobertaciappi.it
挪威 Elise Soeftestad esoeftestad@moet-hennessy.com
捷克共和国 Petra Audyova paudyova@moet-hennessy.com
斯洛文尼亚 Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
新加坡 Irene Kong irene.kong@mhdsg.com
新西兰 Rai Banbury Rai.Banbury@moet-hennessy.co.nz
日本 Sachiko Murai sachiko_murai@mhdkk.com
柬埔寨 Patrick Tan patrick.tan@ap.moet-hennessy.com
法国 Janik Baré jbare@moethennessy.com
波兰 Agniezka Smektala asmektala@moet-hennessy.com
泰国 Sirigunya Yukphaen Sirigunya.Yukphaen@diageo.com
澳大利亚 Katie Jacobs katie.jacobs@moet-hennessy.com.au
爱尔兰 Adrien Combet acombet@moet-hennessy.com
瑞士 Noémie Storbeck nstorbeck@moet-hennessy.ch
罗马尼亚 Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
美国 Paige Pedersen paige.pedersen@mhusa.com
联合王国 Anna Budel abudel@mhuk.co.uk
芬兰 Outi Hartman ohartman@moet-hennessy.com
荷兰 Emilie Milders emilie.milders@lvmh.com
菲律宾 Olga Azarcon olga.azarcon@ap.moet-hennessy.com
西班牙 Pedro J Utrera pjutrera@moet-hennessy.com
越南 Diem Huong Ngyuyen huongnd@vn.moet-hennessy.com
阿尔巴尼亚 Sasha Raisic sraisic@moet-hennessy.com
韩国 Eva Moon eva.moon@mhcw.co.kr
马其顿 Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
黑山 Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com